Adari – Five petals of Venus CD

1. Do you think about me
2. Under the gree tree
3. Darken state of mind
4. Place for me
5. Hurry up
6. Woe betide you
7. Guardian angel
8. All the way
9. What if – acoustic


5 in stock

SKU: NBCD1902 Category:

Adari is Polish singer and composer/author living now in Croatia.
This is hers first relase with collection of 9 singles representing Adari’s abillity to tell us the story’s of life expirience through the music.

Weight 200 g